Dikter

I´m looking at old pictures,
and it´s making me sad.
It makes me understad how lost I am.
I miss the family on the picture.
I miss the happiness,
I miss the whole thing...
I got a whole in my heart,
no one can fill the emptyness I feel.




I thought our love was meant to be
But in the end the one who got hurt was me
Because of all your promises and lies
I have a river of tears beneath my eyes
Even after all these tears Ive cried
My feelings for you still havent died
I wake up lonely with a scream
Youre not beside me, it wasnt a dream


Jag tog dej för givet
Att du skulle stanna hela livet
Om jag hade vetat bättre då
Skulle jag aldrig låtit dej gå
Allt vi hade är nu förbi
Det finns inte längre något vi
Ingenting kommer bli som förrut
Vår kärlek har nått sitt slut
Du har tagit det stora klivet
Och gått vidare i livet
Så nu måste jag sluta drömma
Det är dags att gå vidare och glömma





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

♥Namn:
>>Remember?

♥E-postadress: (enbart för mig)

♥Blogg:

♥Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0